OUR PEOPLE

The UNEVOC@RMIT team consists of:

Professor Peter Kelly

Head, UNEVOC@RMIT

Email: peter.kelly@rmit.edu.au

Dr Seth Brown

Program Leader

Email: seth.brown@rmit.edu.au

Dr Shane Duggan

Honorary Fellow and Program Leader

Email: shane.duggan@rmit.edu.au

James Goring

PhD Researcher

Email: james.goring@student.rmit.edu.au

Dr Meave Noonan

Associate Researcher

Email: meave.noonan@rmit.edu.au

Garry Argent

PhD Researcher

Email: garry.argent@student.rmit.edu.au